in

Call of Duty Cold War Unlock Times: PC and Console

Here’s exactly when Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War unlocks in your time zone.

The Call of Duty Cold War unlock time is region and platform dependent. On PC, Cold War launches worldwide on November 13, 2020, at 12 AM EST. For those players who need to convert that into their local time zone, you can refer to Activision’s map below.

Call of Duty Cold War unlock times on PC

Here’s a breakdown of release times for PC broken out by timezones:

  • New York: 12 AM EST
  • Los Angeles: 9 PM PST
  • Quebec City: 12 AM EST
  • London: 5 AM GMT
  • Berlin: 6 AM CET
  • Moscow: 8 AM MSK
  • Hong Kong: 1 PM HKT
  • Tokyo: 2 PM JST
  • Sydney: 4 PM AEDT
  • Sao Paulo: 2 AM BRT
  • Stockholm: 6 AM CET

Call of Duty Cold War unlock times on Console

For players on consoles, including PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S, Activision is staggering the release. Cold War releases at 12 AM on November 13 in your timezone. As always, the New Zealanders have access to the game before everyone. There are ways to bypass the time-gate by changing the region on your console. It’s probably best to just patiently wait for the official launch time in your area, though.

Call of Duty Cold War Unlock Times PC and Console
image via Activision

There’s lots of new content dropping in anticipation of the most recent Black Ops title launch. We know that PlayStation players will earn XP quicker than players on any other system (sorry). There’s also an official roadmap detailing the upcoming content releases and other information. Stay tuned as we keep you up-to-date with the Cold War release.

Written by admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Genshin Impact Update 1.2 Character Leaks New Gear and More

Genshin Impact Update 1.2: Character Leaks, New Gear, and More

Call of Duty Cold War Low FPS Fixes PC

Call of Duty Cold War Low FPS Fixes (PC)